Cathy Fox Blogs

Friends I just wanted to share briefly with you that a fellow wordpress blogger has been sending me messages demanding that I take down a reblog of one of her blogs as she believes I am “using it to make money” errrm NO!! I don’t think so. I have my own business and website to do just that. 

I am not one to complain or pick holes in other people but seriously??? A blogger that claims to campaign for justice asking me to remove a post or be charged for copywrite hahahahahaha I am crying with laughter.

I am now forced to question this persons blogs validity and question why she would behave in such a way!!

Leave a Reply

